

CTA 2019 AGM Committee Nominations

The following nominations have been received for position on the CTA Committee for 2019.

Position Name

President Stuart Crombie
Vice President Arie Lemson
Secretary Doug Allen
Treasurer Christine liddiard

Achievement Rides Coordinator

Clothing

John Farrelly

Jane Lodge

Newsletter Editors Rosalee McAulliffe & Hilary Beck

Social Coordinator Vacant
Tours Coordinator Vacant
Rides Coordinator Liz Marshall
Website Angus King

OYB Tour Leader To be announced